Sale price$26.00


Black Vinyl

Julien Baker
Little Oblivions
Label: Matador Records

Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.

Julien Baker 'Little Oblivions' Vinyl LP Tracklist
1. Hardline
2. Heatwave
3. Faith Healer
4. Relative Fiction
5. Crying Wolf
6. Bloodshot
7. Ringside
8. Favor
9. Song in E
10. Repeat
11. Highlight Reel
12. Ziptie

Also in the store: Julien's 2015 debut album reissued on limited baby blue vinyl, and 
Punisher by Julien's Boygenius bandmate Phoebe Bridgers.

You may also like

Recently viewed