RILO KILEY 'TAKE OFFS AND LANDINGS' 2LP (Deluxe, 20th Anniversary, White Vinyl)

Sale price$31.00



In celebration of the 20th Anniversary, Barsuk Records is pleased to release this limited edition of Rilo Kiley's 'Take Offs And Landings'. Limited to 3,000 copies worldwide, this reissue is on white 180 gram vinyl and includes a hidden track and a FULL-COLOR UV PRINT on side D.  A download code is included.


  1. Go Ahead
  2. Science Vs. Romance
  3. Wires And Waves
  4. Pictures Of Success
  5. August
  6. Bullet Proof
  7. Plane Crash In C
  8. Variations On A Theme (Science Vs. Romance)
  9. Small Figure In A Vast Expanse
  10. Don't Deconstruct
  11. Always
  12. We'll Never Sleep (God Knows We'll Try)
  13. Rest Of My Life
  14. Variations On A Theme (Plane Crash In C)

You may also like

Recently viewed